Jennifer Hutton
Booth 300
(213) 624-5020
jhuttonsales@sbcglobal.net
D Designs USA
Fantazia Apparel
Impulse California
LuLu B's
Micheal Tyler
Pleats Collection

Iron Gloves
Laura Bice
Dominick Cirone
Booth 404
(480) 905-1109
laura@irongloves.com
dominick@irongloves.com
www.irongloves.com
Iron Gloves

Vijay Karnani
Booth 400
(818) 886-8449
vijaykarnani@yahoo.com
www.manojenterprises.com
Vejaiz Designs

Just Sayin' With Love
Keri Johnson
Booth 402
(239) 825-2166
Keri@KeriFitz.com
www.justsayinwithlove.com
Just Sayin' With Love

Luisa and Q
Jamie Avalos
Booth 105
(323) 430-1504
luisandqinc@gmail.com
Luisa and Q
100% Linen
Pants-Blouses-Dresses

Mila Collective
Camila Sousa
Booth 107
(760) 814-4811
camila.sousa@milacollective.com
Peter Grimm Hats
Reef
Simply Straws

Joey Miller
Booth 201
(213) 761-2012
jtjoey@att.net
BBC
BK Moda
Eva Tra La La
Nadda Dress
Perla Blanca
Saga - Made in Italty
Sarine Society
T Party

Wayne Mourry
Ling Hung
Booth 305
(949) 240-1785
wam.wayne@gmail.com
CMC
Click
Color Me Cotton
Papa Fashions
Tanami

Rising International
Rising Dhakal
Booth 207
(626)448-4950
rishi@rishingfashion.com
www.risingfashion.com
Rising International

San Diego Trading 
Diana Barbiani
Booth 406
(619) 933-8911
dianabarbiani@gmail.com
www.sandiegotradingcompany.com
San Diego Trading


Sea & Anchor
Brian Lee
Booth 203
(213) 532-5000
SeaAnchorApparel@gmail.com 
www.SeaAnchorApparel.com
Sea & Anchor

Spain In America
Bonnie Langner
Booth 307
(949) 376-6913
SpaininAmericascarves@gmail.com
Spain In America Scarves


Ute and Jim Showroom
Ute Wegmann
Booth 302
(213) 629-9278
uteandjim@earthlink.com
Cofi LeatherAccs & Footwear
Fraas Scarves/Wraps
Lauer Gloves

Julie Vandevert
Booth 301
(213) 627-1077
JulieVsalesrep@gmail.com
www.JulieVsalerep.com
Cubism
Cut Loose
Ezze Wear
G9C United Knitwear
Kiki Sol
Kleen
Shana Apparel
Tulip
Vivante Scarfs

Harry Wallach
Booth 200

(925) 831-1263
harrywallach@aol.com 
Jess & Jane
Kamana 

Multiples 
Slim-sation 

Nathan Wilensky
Booth 204
(310)463-0847
nathanwilensky1@yahoo.com
Cottonways Gauze
LA Cera Sleepwear
LA Sportswear
Masana
Needles & Threads
Su Placer Batiks
Tia Designs

Zep Shoes
Ozhan Tunc
Booth 205
(858) 322-9500
sales@zepshoes.com
www.zepshoes.com
Zep Shoes







EXHIBITING SALES REPS

Angelz Design
Angel Ponce De Leon
Booth 104
(951) 490-6328
angelzdesign@hotmail.com
www.angelzdesign.biz
Angelz Design
Fashion Jewelry + Clothing
Western + Fashion Design

A
pparel Love
Ram Nangpal
Booth 303
(818) 920-5352
ramnangpal@gmail.com
Apparel Love
Dresses/Tops/Skirts/Pants

Bali Queen
Eileen Burke
Booth 102
(760) 213-7080
info@baliqueen.com
www.baliqueen.com
Bali Queen by Queen Eileen

John Berger
Booth 100
(626) 437-5319

berger.johnd@gmail.com
Cornet Accessories
Cornet Jewelry
Linda Lee Pratico Jewelry
Main Street
Silver Stream


Claudia Brandes
Booth 405
(619) 287-4629
crbrandes@cox.net 
www.claudiareps.com
Adora Hats
Cargoit/Uchi
Cartori Handbags
K. Bell Socks
Sun n Sand Accessories
Sun and Sand Hats

Corkys Footwear
Jeff Gutmann
Booth 101
(747) 444-9244
jeff@corkysfootwear.com
www.wholesalecorkysfootwear.com
Corkys Boutique
Corkys Footwear
Corkys Girl Western Boots
Corkys Kids
Elite by Corkys


Lisa Deluca
Booth 306
(800) 367-3626
lisa.deluca@yahoo.com
custservice@dorfman-pacific.com
www.dorfman-pacific.com
Brooklyn Hat Co.
Callanan
Cappelli Straworld, Inc.
Dorfman Pacific
DPC
Santana
Scala
Stacy Adams
Stetson Cloth Hats & Caps
Tommy Bahama
Woolrich

Dietz Associates 
Henry Dietz
Booth 304
(925) 943-5663
No Email - But Has Toll Free # 1 (888)-800-7039
All Hours By Style Rite
Great Cavalier
Jillanova Tanks & Tees
L.V. Apparel Soft Dressing
Rodan Fashions Unique Dresses & Tops
Style Rite Inc.
Tia-Too Emb Tops & Tees

Drew Crew
Damon & Donna Drew
Booth202

(877)433-3739
drew-crew@sbcglobal.net
Bali
Inside Out

Valentina Signa
Yushi Moda Inc.


Eagle Ray Traders LLC
Holly Ongley
Booth 403
(413) 528-9718
eagleraytraders@gmail.com
www.eagleraytraders.com
Eagle Ray Traders


Ethos
Irma Flores
Booth 106

(213) 624-0240
Ethos1990@yahoo.com
Ethos
Vintage Closet
Vintage Rose

FEM Sales Inc.
Farida Kornbluth
Booth 401

(800) 284-0226
(818) 222-2307
Fax: (800) 355-7531
femsls@sbcglobal.net
A'Dena Accents

Catherine Lillywhite's
Kaleidoscope
Portman Studio


 Lea Goldman
Booth 409
(310) 804-9636
leagoldman@yahoo.com
Arturo Rios
Elsie Massey
Jeanne Simmons-Hat Stack
Something Special
St Julian-Couture

Hand Kreation Inc.
Katharina & Huey Lam
Booth 103
(626) 336-4980
karharina@handkreation.com
www.handkreation.com
Hand Kreation

Craig Hinds
Booth 306
(805) 987-9928
Dressrep@aol.com
Angie
Nostalgia